Skip to content
Search for teachers and staff employed by the district.
Showing staff members at Central Administration
Amanda Bauer
K-12 Curriculum Specialist
Valerie Brablec Seales
Director of Teaching, Learning, Innovation
Shirley Fletcher
Senior Administrative Assistant
JoLynn Fletcher
Pathways & Workforce Development Specialist
Gregory G. Gaden, Ed.D.
Director of Special Services
Dr. Robin Gillespie
Director of Federal Programs & Grants
Angie (Maria) Janklow
Facilities Secretary
Nicole Keegan
Staff Development Manager
Kerri London
Federal Prgm/Grants Secretary