Skip to content
Search for teachers and staff employed by the district.
George Johnson
Career & Technical Education Teacher
Rosa Bondurant
Noon/Lunch Duty Classified
Jeremy Reeve
Grades 5-8 General Science
Nataliya Stenseth
Kathy Minney
Level 3 Secretary - Library
Richard Wurzbach
Bus Driver
Tia Hemiller
Career & Technical Education (CTE)
Abigail Lucchesi
Attendance Secretary
Marcy Farrar
Special Education Paraprofessional