Skip to content
Search for teachers and staff employed by the district.
Showing staff members at Wilson
Terri Porubensky
Library Secretary
Theresa Salazar
Laura Hagen
Vocal Music Elem/MS
Charissa Shackleton
School Nurse - Wilson & Rapid Valley
Hayley Smith
K-12 Special Education
Michael Staedtler
Dean of Students
Jamalee Traupel-Hofer
Speech/Language Pathologist
Yanni Wang
ParaPro (Sped Learning Center)